Das Best China LKW-Lieferant!

News

» News

Cheng Li Staubunterdrückungs Fahrzeug hilft Xiong'an New City Construction

May 17, 2018

Cheng Li unterstützt Xiong Eine Konstruktion

Überschrift: Cheng Li Staubentfernungs Fahrzeuge half Xiong'an Green ersten Abriss und Anzeige, und wurde in den Mainstream-Medien wie CCTV und Hebei TV kennzeichnete.

Am Morgen des Mais 8, Ronghe Boutique Hotel in Rongcheng County, Xiong'an New District begann Abriss. Dies ist das erste Projekt in China wird mit grünen Technologien abgerissen, und markiert den offiziellen Start von Xiong'an „Green Demolition Ist“. In der Zukunft, die meisten der Abrissarbeiten in Xiong'an New District annehmen wird diese international führende, umweltfreundliche und effiziente Methode, und wird nach und nach im ganzen Land gefördert wird, Hinzufügen Vitalität grün Entwicklung.

Chengli <a target='_blank' href='http://www.longmatruck.com/dust-suppression-truck'>Staubunterdrückung LKW</a> auf xiongan Bau

Am Morgen des 9. Mai CCTV Station CCTV13, die Szene konzentrierte sich auf den ersten Abriss von grünen Umweltschutz in Xiong'an New District, Chengli Staubunterdrückung Fahrzeug CLW-100 smart Spray Staub zeigen ihr Können, bringen neue Änderungen für High-Tech-Umwelt Abriss, für die Entwicklung der grünen Wirtschaft Added Brillanz.

CLW <a target='_blank' href='http://www.longmatruck.com/dust-suppression-truck'>Staubunterdrückung LKW</a> auf xiongan Bau

Nach den herrlichen Szenen ausgestrahlt durch die CCTV und der Bericht des Ankers, in der ersten Charge von grünem Umweltschutz Abriss in Xiong'an New District, das staubverringernde Fahrzeug von Chengli Automobil Group bereitgestellt spielte eine wichtige Rolle bei der Abbruchbaustelle, zusammen mit Hydravlikschere, High-Tech-Mittel, wie hydraulischer Schneid, Diamantsägen, Roboter, und mobile Brecher wurden ins Leben gerufen. Die CLW-100 Staubentfernungs LKW CLW-100 hat eine bemerkenswerte Wirkung von Staubabscheidung, und es ist lobenswert für seine herausragende Leistung.

Direkt danach, Hebei TV und andere Mainstream-Medien im In- und Ausland intensive Öffentlichkeitsarbeit durchgeführt und die Berichterstattung über die wichtige Rolle der Chengli High-Tech innovativer Produkte, die multifunktionale integrierte Staubunterdrückung Fahrzeuge in grün Abriss und Umzug.

Chengli <a target='_blank' href='http://www.longmatruck.com/dust-suppression-truck'>Staubunterdrückung LKW</a> auf HEBEI TV

Es wird berichtet, dass Chengli Auto Group auf unabhängige Forschung und Entwicklung und die Einführung der Absorption Innovation basiert, und die intelligente integrierte multifunktionale Staubunterdrückung Fahrzeug entwickelt und gemeinsam mit Korea Co., GmbH., das ist kostengünstig für ein Fahrzeug.

CLW-100 Staubunterdrückung FOG CANNON auf xiongan Bau

Da es wurde auf den Markt gebracht in 2017, es wurde von den Endnutzern begünstigt und gelobt. Die Produkte werden in Ländern und Regionen wie Kasachstan, Ukraine, Nordamerika, Europa, das Vereinigte Königreich, Schweiz, Island und Japan und Südkorea in der „Gürtel und Straße“ Initiative. Innere Mongolei und Nordosten China haben auch einen hohen Marktanteil.

Chengli Schneeräumung <a target='_blank' href='http://www.longmatruck.com/dust-suppression-truck'>Staubunterdrückung LKW</a> auf xiongan Bau

Neben Funktionen wie Staubunterdrückung, Begrünung, Bewässerung, und fegen, das Auto kann auch mit Schneeschaufeln und Schneerollen installiert wird Schnee entfernen, entfernen Schnee Schlacke, und Beseitigung von Hindernissen. Es ist ein innovatives und innovatives Produkt im Bereich der Fertigung in China.

Cheng Li Staubunterdrückung Fahrzeug nicht nur Funktionen zu öffnen und hängen, sondern dient auch als der Nennwert der speziellen Notfallindustrie. Es ist die Top-Martial-Arts-Experte Bruce Lee und der amtierende Königin Fan Bingbing in Spezialfahrzeugen.

Schlüsselwörter:
News , , , ,

Vielleicht gefällt Ihnen auch

  • Beziehungen zu Chengli

    Longma LKW ist eins direct Tochtergesellschaft der Chengli Gruppe.

  • Unsere Produkte

    Nebel Kanone
    Snow Plow / Blower
    Snowmelt Agent-Spreader
    Schneeräumung LKW
    Staubunterdrückung Truck

  • Unternehmen

    Über uns
    News / Blogs
    Erfolgsprojekte
    Drücken Sie & Medien
    Auszeichnungen & Bewertungen

  • Kontaktieren Sie uns

    TEL:+86 722 33018600
    MB:+86 188 72992009
    MAIL: sales@cl-spv.com
    Netz:www.longmatruck.com

The Best China Truck Supplier!

News

» News

Cheng Li’s Dust Suppression Vehicle Helps Xiong’an New City Construction

五月 17, 2018

Cheng Li assists Xiong An construction

Headline: Cheng Li’s dust-removing vehicles helped Xiong’an Green’s first demolition and display, and was featured in mainstream media such as CCTV and Hebei TV.

On the morning of May 8, Ronghe Boutique Hotel in Rongcheng County, Xiong’an New District began demolition. This is the first project in China to be demolished using green technologies, and marks the formal launch of Xiong’an “Green Demolition War”. In the future, most of the demolition projects in Xiong’an New District will adopt this internationally leading, environmentally friendly and efficient method, and will gradually be promoted throughout the country, adding vitality to green development.

chengli <a target='_blank' href='http://www.longmatruck.com/dust-suppression-truck'>dust suppression truck</a> on xiongan construction

On the morning of May 9th CCTV station CCTV13, the scene focused on the first demolition of green environmental protection in Xiong’an New District, Chengli dust suppression vehicle CLW-100 smart spray dust show their skills, bring new changes for high-tech environmental demolition, for the development of green economy Added brilliance.

CLW <a target='_blank' href='http://www.longmatruck.com/dust-suppression-truck'>dust suppression truck</a> on xiongan construction

According to the splendid scenes broadcast by the CCTV and the anchor’s report, in the first batch of green environmental protection demolition in Xiong’an New District, the dust-reducing vehicle provided by Chengli Automobile Group played an important role in the demolition site, along with hydraulic shears, High-tech means such as hydraulic cutters, diamond saws, robots, and mobile crushers were launched. The CLW-100 dust-removing truck CLW-100 has a remarkable effect of dust precipitation, and it is praiseworthy for its outstanding performance.

Immediately afterwards, Hebei TV and other mainstream media at home and abroad conducted intensive publicity and reporting on the important role of Chengli’s high-tech innovative products, the multi-functional integrated dust suppression vehicles in green demolition and relocation.

chengli <a target='_blank' href='http://www.longmatruck.com/dust-suppression-truck'>dust suppression truck</a> on HEBEI TV

It is reported that Chengli Auto Group is based on independent research and development and the introduction of absorption innovation, and the intelligent integrated multi-functional dust suppression vehicle developed and produced jointly with Korea Co., Ltd., which is cost-effective for one vehicle.

CLW-100 dust suppression FOG CANNON on xiongan construction

Since it was put on the market in 2017, it has been favored and praised by end users. The products are exported to countries and regions such as Kazakhstan, Ukraine, North America, Europe, the United Kingdom, Switzerland, Iceland and Japan and South Korea in the “Belt and Road” initiative. Inner Mongolia and Northeast China also have a high market share.

chengli snow removal <a target='_blank' href='http://www.longmatruck.com/dust-suppression-truck'>dust suppression truck</a> on xiongan construction

In addition to functions such as dust suppression, greening, watering, and sweeping, the car can also be installed with snow shovels and snow rolls to remove snow, remove snow slag, and remove obstacles. It is an innovative and innovative product in the field of manufacturing in China.

Cheng Li’s dust suppression vehicle not only functions to open and hang, but also serves as the face value of the special emergency industry. It is the top martial arts expert Bruce Lee and the acting queen Fan Bingbing in special vehicles.

Keywords:
News , , , ,

Maybe you like also

  • Relations to Chengli

    Longma Truck is one direct subsidiary company of Chengli Group. 

  • Our Products

    Fog Cannon
    Snow Plow/Blower
    Snowmelt Agent Spreader
    Snow Removal Truck
    Dust Suppression Truck

  • Company

    About Us
    News / Blogs
    Successful Cases
    Press & Media
    Awards & Reviews

  • Contact Us

    TEL:+86 722 3801680
    MB:+86 188 72992009
    MAIL:sales@hblmqc.com
    Web:www.longmatruck.com