最佳中国汽车供应商!

新闻

» 新闻

程力的降尘车帮助雄安新城建设

五月 17, 2018

李成助攻敻厂建设

标题: 李成的除尘车帮助Xiong'an格林的第一个拆迁和显示器, 并在主流媒体如中央电视台,河北电视台精选.

在五月的早晨 8, 荣和精品酒店在容城县, Xiong'an新区开始拆迁. 这是中国的第一个项目使用绿色技术被拆除, 标志着正式推出Xiong'an“绿色拆迁战争”. 在将来, 最Xiong'an新区拆迁项目都将采用这种国际领先, 既环保又有效的方法, 并逐步在全国各地得到提升, 增添活力绿色发展.

chengli <a target='_blank' href='http://www.longmatruck.com/dust-suppression-truck'>降尘车</a> 在xiongan建设

5月9日CCTV台中国中央电视台新闻频道的清晨, 现场,重点发展绿色环保的Xiong'an新区先拆, Chengli 尘埃抑制车辆 CLW-100智能喷雾除尘显身手, 带来的高科技环保拆除新变化, 绿色经济再添辉煌的发展.

CLW <a target='_blank' href='http://www.longmatruck.com/dust-suppression-truck'>降尘车</a> 在xiongan建设

据灿烂的场景由央视和锚的报告播出, 在Xiong'an新区首批绿色环保拆迁, 由程力汽车集团提供的降尘车辆在拆迁现场发挥了重要作用, 随着液压剪, 高科技手段,如液压切割机, 金刚石锯, 机器人, 和移动式破碎机被推出. 该CLW-100除尘车CLW-100具有除尘的效果显着, 它是值得称道以其优异的性能.

紧接其后, 河北电视台等主流媒体在国内外进行了广泛的宣传和对成力的高科技创新产品的重要作用的报告, 在绿色拆迁多功能集成粉尘抑制车辆.

chengli <a target='_blank' href='http://www.longmatruck.com/dust-suppression-truck'>降尘车</a> 河北卫视上

据悉,程力汽车集团是基于自主研发和引进消化吸收创新, 和智能集成多功能 尘埃抑制车辆 开发并与韩国公司联合制作, 有限公司, 这是成本效益的用于一个车辆.

上xiongan施工CLW-100抑制粉尘FOG CANNON

由于这是把市场上的 2017, 它已被青睐,由最终用户好评. 产品远销多个国家和地区,如哈萨克斯坦, 乌克兰, 北美, 欧洲, 英国, 瑞士, 冰岛和日本和韩国在“带和路”的倡议. 内蒙古和东北部中国也有很高的市场占有率.

湖北程力铲雪 <a target='_blank' href='http://www.longmatruck.com/dust-suppression-truck'>降尘车</a> 在xiongan建设

除功能,诸如粉尘抑制, 绿化, 洒水, 和扫, 汽车也可以用雪铲和雪卷去除雪装, 去除雪渣, 和消除障碍. 它是制造在中国领域内的革新和创新的产品.

Cheng Li’s 尘埃抑制车辆 不仅功能打开,挂, 同时也作为特别紧急产业的面值. 这是顶级武术专家李小龙和特种车辆的演技女王范冰冰.

关键词:
新闻 , , , ,

也许你也喜欢

  • 程力集团关系

    龙马汽车 程力集团的全资子公司.

  • 我们的产品

    雾炮
    雪犁/鼓风机
    融雪撒布机
    除雪车
    降尘车

  • 公司

    关于我们
    新闻 / 博客
    成功案例
    新闻 & 媒体
    奖项 & 评测

  • 联系我们

    电话:+86 722 33018600
    手机:+86 188 72992009
    邮件: sales@cl-spv.com
    网址:www.longmatruck.com

The Best China Truck Supplier!

News

» News

Cheng Li’s Dust Suppression Vehicle Helps Xiong’an New City Construction

五月 17, 2018

Cheng Li assists Xiong An construction

Headline: Cheng Li’s dust-removing vehicles helped Xiong’an Green’s first demolition and display, and was featured in mainstream media such as CCTV and Hebei TV.

On the morning of May 8, Ronghe Boutique Hotel in Rongcheng County, Xiong’an New District began demolition. This is the first project in China to be demolished using green technologies, and marks the formal launch of Xiong’an “Green Demolition War”. In the future, most of the demolition projects in Xiong’an New District will adopt this internationally leading, environmentally friendly and efficient method, and will gradually be promoted throughout the country, adding vitality to green development.

chengli <a target='_blank' href='http://www.longmatruck.com/dust-suppression-truck'>dust suppression truck</a> on xiongan construction

On the morning of May 9th CCTV station CCTV13, the scene focused on the first demolition of green environmental protection in Xiong’an New District, Chengli dust suppression vehicle CLW-100 smart spray dust show their skills, bring new changes for high-tech environmental demolition, for the development of green economy Added brilliance.

CLW <a target='_blank' href='http://www.longmatruck.com/dust-suppression-truck'>dust suppression truck</a> on xiongan construction

According to the splendid scenes broadcast by the CCTV and the anchor’s report, in the first batch of green environmental protection demolition in Xiong’an New District, the dust-reducing vehicle provided by Chengli Automobile Group played an important role in the demolition site, along with hydraulic shears, High-tech means such as hydraulic cutters, diamond saws, robots, and mobile crushers were launched. The CLW-100 dust-removing truck CLW-100 has a remarkable effect of dust precipitation, and it is praiseworthy for its outstanding performance.

Immediately afterwards, Hebei TV and other mainstream media at home and abroad conducted intensive publicity and reporting on the important role of Chengli’s high-tech innovative products, the multi-functional integrated dust suppression vehicles in green demolition and relocation.

chengli <a target='_blank' href='http://www.longmatruck.com/dust-suppression-truck'>dust suppression truck</a> on HEBEI TV

It is reported that Chengli Auto Group is based on independent research and development and the introduction of absorption innovation, and the intelligent integrated multi-functional dust suppression vehicle developed and produced jointly with Korea Co., Ltd., which is cost-effective for one vehicle.

CLW-100 dust suppression FOG CANNON on xiongan construction

Since it was put on the market in 2017, it has been favored and praised by end users. The products are exported to countries and regions such as Kazakhstan, Ukraine, North America, Europe, the United Kingdom, Switzerland, Iceland and Japan and South Korea in the “Belt and Road” initiative. Inner Mongolia and Northeast China also have a high market share.

chengli snow removal <a target='_blank' href='http://www.longmatruck.com/dust-suppression-truck'>dust suppression truck</a> on xiongan construction

In addition to functions such as dust suppression, greening, watering, and sweeping, the car can also be installed with snow shovels and snow rolls to remove snow, remove snow slag, and remove obstacles. It is an innovative and innovative product in the field of manufacturing in China.

Cheng Li’s dust suppression vehicle not only functions to open and hang, but also serves as the face value of the special emergency industry. It is the top martial arts expert Bruce Lee and the acting queen Fan Bingbing in special vehicles.

Keywords:
News , , , ,

Maybe you like also

  • Relations to Chengli

    Longma Truck is one direct subsidiary company of Chengli Group. 

  • Our Products

    Fog Cannon
    Snow Plow/Blower
    Snowmelt Agent Spreader
    Snow Removal Truck
    Dust Suppression Truck

  • Company

    About Us
    News / Blogs
    Successful Cases
    Press & Media
    Awards & Reviews

  • Contact Us

    TEL:+86 722 3801680
    MB:+86 188 72992009
    MAIL:sales@hblmqc.com
    Web:www.longmatruck.com