Das Best China LKW-Lieferant!

News

» News

Chengli nahmen an der 15. 2018 Pakistan Import und Export Commodities Fair

März 28, 2018

2018 Pakistan Import und Export Commodities FairChengli Gruppe Foreign Trade Manager Yang Li (Das Linke) als Podium besondere Gäste und das Organisationskomitee Führer herzliches Gespräch....

China Pakistan Zusammenarbeit von Unternehmen

Im Anschluss an die nationale Politik Schritt, Cheng Li Gruppe implementieren aktiv die Strategie, Ausgehen, Chengli Druckbehälter Außenhandelsabteilung in der pakistanischen Hafenstadt Karachi nahm an der 15. Sitzung der 2018 Pakistan Import und Export Commodities Fair und ITIF Ausstellung.

Chengli besuchte Pakistan Import und Export Commodities Fair

Herr. Mansour Hussein Wossen, Minister von Industrie und Handel von Pakistan, dauerte dasChengli Ausstellungsfahrzeug

2018 Pakistan Import und Export Commodities Fair

Außenhandel Manager die in herzlich vorstellen Chengli Unternehmen Modell- zum Kunden
Tragen des “China-Pakistan Wirtschaftskorridor, nach dem Weg,” das Thema der Konstruktion, dauerte 3 Tage der Pakistan Import und Export Commodities Fair und ITIF Ausstellung des chinesischen Zentrum für internationale wirtschaftlichen und technologischen Austausch und das Pakistan Trade Development Bureau gemeinsam von der World Expo International Exhibition Co. Peking gesponsert, GmbH. Unternehmen Auftragnehmer. Dies ist das größte und fruchtbarste Ausstellung Austausch und die Zusammenarbeit Ereignis, das jemals von beiden Seiten in China statt, und es ist auch eine neue Chance und eine neue Perspektive unseres Land in Pakistan zu fördern und umzusetzen, die “auf dem Weg All” strategische Reise.
Chengli bei 2018 Pakistan Import und Export Commodities Fair
Expo versammelt Branchenexperten und Wissenschaftler, Regierungsbehörden verantwortlich, insgesamt Investitionen und Handelsgespräche, Konferenz-Foren, Ausstellungen zeigen mehr als 10 spezifische Aktivitäten, Innen- und Außenausstellungsfläche über die 50,000 Quadratmeter, insgesamt aus China, Die Vereinigten Staaten, Deutschland, Italien, Korea, Ich rannte, Hongkong, Mehr als 800 Aussteller aus mehr als 20 Länder und Regionen, wie Taiwan, an mehr als 60,000 Fachbesucher aus der ganzen Welt.
CLW-Gruppe an 2018 Pakistan Import und Export Commodities Fair
China 300 Aussteller aus einer Reihe von Bereichen, wie Baustoffe, mechanische Werkzeuge, Baustoffmaschinen, Baumaschine, Landwirtschaft, Logistik-Ausrüstung, Mach neue Energie-Anlagen, Pumpenventile, Verpackungsmaschine, Spezialfahrzeuge, Motorrad Elektrofahrzeug Autoteile-Industrie, Automobil- und andere Industrien. Cheng Li-Gruppe für die Vertreter der Hubei-Gruppe und Schwerdampfgruppe, Fotos Auto, Changan Automobile Group, Lifan Automobil, sunward Intelligent Equipment Group, wie zum Beispiel einer Anzahl von Fahrzeugen und Sonderfahrzeugen anzuzeigen, Vor-Ort-Fluss von Menschen und Verhandlungen.
pakistan China Business Summit 2018
Als Vertreter von Cheng Li Gruppe, der Außenhandel Manager Yang Li wurde auch auf der Konferenz der Vertreter des schönen Andefficient Lebens in Pakistan vertreten (der Aufbau ein schönes und effizientes Pakistan), die Cheng Li Group Produkte Ausgedrückt aktiv in Pakistan nationalen Bau Bestimmung teilnehmen, gewann den Applaus der Delegierten.
In dieser Ausstellung, Cheng Li-Gruppe und mehr lokale Kunden unterzeichneten eine Absichtserklärung, in naher Zukunft, es wird mehr Chengli Herstellung und chinesische Produktionsbeteiligung und Service in Pakistans Konstruktion und Entwicklung sein. Auf der Messe, Chengli spezielle Dampf wurde gefragte, Wird die Brücke und Verbindung der Freundschaft zwischen China und Pakistan, Hinzufügen Ruhm der nationalen Strategie von “den ganzen Weg”.
Schlüsselwörter:
News , , , ,

Vielleicht gefällt Ihnen auch

  • Beziehungen zu Chengli

    Longma LKW ist eins direct Tochtergesellschaft der Chengli Gruppe.

  • Unsere Produkte

    Nebel Kanone
    Snow Plow / Blower
    Snowmelt Agent-Spreader
    Schneeräumung LKW
    Staubunterdrückung Truck

  • Unternehmen

    Über uns
    News / Blogs
    Erfolgsprojekte
    Drücken Sie & Medien
    Auszeichnungen & Bewertungen

  • Kontaktieren Sie uns

    TEL:+86 722 3881680
    MB:+86 188 72992009
    MAIL: sales@longmatruck.com
    Netz:www.longmatruck.com

The Best China Truck Supplier!

News

» News

Chengli attended the 15th 2018 Pakistan import and Export commodities fair

三月 28, 2018

2018 Pakistan import and Export commodities fairChengli Group Foreign Trade manager Yang Li (left one) as the podium special guests and the organizing committee leaders cordial conversation.

China Pakistan business cooperation

Following the national policy step, Cheng Li Group actively implement the strategy of going out, chengli pressure vessel Foreign Trade department in the Pakistani port city of Karachi participated in the 15th session of the 2018 Pakistan import and Export Commodities fair and itif exposition.

chengli attended Pakistan import and Export commodities fair

Mr. Mansour Hussein Wossen, Minister of Industry and Trade of Pakistan, took theChengli exhibition vehicle

2018 Pakistan import and Export commodities fair

Foreign Trade manager Yang Li warmly introduce Chengli company model for customers
Carrying the “China-Pakistan Economic corridor, along the way,” the theme of the construction, lasted 3 days of the Pakistan Import and export Commodities fair and itif exposition by the Chinese Center for International Economic and technological exchange and the Pakistan Trade Development Bureau jointly sponsored by the Beijing World Expo International Exhibition Co., Ltd. Company contractors. This is the largest and most fruitful exhibition exchange and cooperation event ever held by both sides in China, and it is also a new opportunity and a new prospect to promote our country into Pakistan and implement the “All along the way” strategic journey.
Chengli at 2018 Pakistan import and Export commodities fair
Expo gathered industry experts and scholars, government agencies in charge, a total of investment and trade talks, conference forums, exhibitions show more than 10 specific activities, indoor and outdoor exhibition area of about 50,000 square meters, a total from China, the United States, Germany, Italy, Korea, Iran, Hong Kong, More than 800 exhibitors from more than 20 countries and regions, such as Taiwan, attended more than 60,000 professional visitors from all over the world.
clw group at 2018 Pakistan import and Export commodities fair
China’s 300 exhibitors from a number of areas, such as building materials, hardware tools, building materials machinery, construction machinery, agriculture, logistics equipment, power new energy equipment, pump valves, packaging machinery, special vehicles, motorcycle electric vehicle auto parts industry, automobile and other industries. Cheng Li Group for the representative of the Hubei Group and Heavy Steam Group, Foton Automobile, Changan Automobile Group, Lifan automobile, sunward Intelligent Equipment Group, such as a number of vehicles and special vehicles to display, on-site flow of people and negotiations.
pakistan china business summit 2018
As a representative of Cheng Li Group, the foreign Trade manager Yang Li was also represented at the Conference by the representative of the beautiful Andefficient Life in Pakistan (building a beautiful and efficient Pakistan), Expressed the Cheng Li Group products actively participate in Pakistan’s national construction determination, won the applause of delegates.
In this exhibition, Cheng Li Group and several local customers signed a letter of intent, in the near future, there will be more Chengli manufacturing and Chinese manufacturing participation and service in Pakistan’s construction and development. At the exhibition, Chengli special Steam has been sought after, becoming the bridge and link of the friendship between China and Pakistan, adding glory to the national strategy of “all the way”.
Keywords:
News , , , ,

Maybe you like also

  • Relations to Chengli

    Longma Truck is one direct subsidiary company of Chengli Group. 

  • Our Products

    Fog Cannon
    Snow Plow/Blower
    Snowmelt Agent Spreader
    Snow Removal Truck
    Dust Suppression Truck

  • Company

    About Us
    News / Blogs
    Successful Cases
    Press & Media
    Awards & Reviews

  • Contact Us

    TEL:+86 722 3801680
    MB:+86 188 72992009
    MAIL:sales@hblmqc.com
    Web:www.longmatruck.com