最佳中国汽车供应商!

道路清扫车,扫路车,吸尘车

» 道路清扫车,扫路车,吸尘车

10立方道路清扫车
  • 天津市道路清扫车
  • 东风道路清扫车
  • 道路清扫车的后视图
  • 上吸板用水冲洗
  • 道路清扫刷灰
  • 特殊喷水管组合
  • 高压冲洗管
  • 对道路清扫车辆冲洗管
  • 对道路清扫车吸板
  • CLW道路清扫车
  • 东风 10 立方道路清扫车

    1. 模型: CLW5160TXSD

    2. 尺寸: 8580X2490X3100

    3. GVW: 16000公斤

    4. 发动机: 康明斯180HP

    5. 水箱: 4CBM

    6. 垃圾池: 6CBM

    查询
    • 产品规格
    • 卡车工作视频

    东风 10 CBM 道路清扫车

    10CBM <a target='_blank' href='http://www.longmatruck.com/road-sweeper-truck'>道路清扫车</a>

    东风路清扫车, 使用这种清洁车 “中集不兼容的扫描 + 在宽吸嘴 (内置高压喷雾杆) + 在喷雾杆的高压侧” 操作装置布局. 随着道路清扫, 路洗衣机, 高压清洗, 遏制擦洗, 垃圾收集, 污水回收, 高压喷雾和道路外墙清洗, 如各种操作功能.

    天津 <a target='_blank' href='http://www.longmatruck.com/road-sweeper-truck'>道路清扫车</a>

    使用先进的智能控制模式东风清洗车辆, 当操作, 只有选择操作模式, 启动和关闭由程序自动控制的操作. 由整个洗扫车作为操作模式, 左扫为汽车, 右扫车, 全扫路运行, 左扫路运行, 右扫路操作和纯吸等操作模式.

    道路清扫刷灰

    东风清洗车采用双吸嘴, 吸口直径达180毫米. 从离地间隙内置长排的高压水射流杆是小, 流动力大, 可以直接排污口吸, 更少的工作飞溅, 吸污率高. 并根据路面污水, 调整喷嘴的长度至路面冲洗角, 使清洗效果更好.

    天津 <a target='_blank' href='http://www.longmatruck.com/road-sweeper-truck'>道路清扫车</a>

    东风清扫车的辅助发动机驱动离合器, 启动和停止时, 气缸驱动离合器被分离和延迟被接合. 离合器的分离和接合通过无需人工操作的电子控制系统自动地控制, 可有效避免风扇的损坏, 高压水泵和发动机. 高压水泵从德国进口, 当高压泵启动和工作阀开关, 该泵可自动卸载. 通过空气流通, 安全阀和溢流阀三重保护, 有效地防止高压泵损坏.

    高压冲洗管

    溢出报警装置和高压喷射和清洗装置被布置在东风清洗车辆的废物箱. 溢出报警装置,能够防止从吸管溢出污水操作, 造成两次污染, 和高压喷射清洗装置,可自动清除污水箱倾垃圾后, 这大大降低了操作者的劳动强度. 车辆的后部配备有一个自动卷绕和冲洗卷轴, 有18米高软管, 它可以用来清洁身体等设备和设施.

    吸板在 <a target='_blank' href='http://www.longmatruck.com/road-sweeper-truck'>道路清扫车</a>

    东风清洗车, 使用国内优质泵液压系统的齿轮泵, 性能可靠, 阀门零件制造商是国际公认的最专业生产液压元件的. 液压马达采用意大利进口电机, 并且质量可靠,并保证. 电气系统采用PLC自动控制, 控制器采用德国原装进口品牌, 控制开始采用日本进口产品, 美国进口的传感器, 性能可靠.

    关键词:
    道路清扫车,扫路车,吸尘车 , , , , ,

    查询表格 ( 我们会尽快找回你 )

    名称:
    *
    邮件:
    *
    信息:

    验证:
    3 + 9 = ?

    也许你也喜欢

  • 程力集团关系

    龙马汽车 程力集团的全资子公司.

  • 我们的产品

    雾炮
    雪犁/鼓风机
    融雪撒布机
    除雪车
    降尘车

  • 公司

    关于我们
    新闻 / 博客
    成功案例
    新闻 & 媒体
    奖项 & 评测

  • 联系我们

    电话:+86 722 3881680
    手机:+86 188 72992009
    邮件: sales@longmatruck.com
    网址:www.longmatruck.com

The Best China Truck Supplier!

Road Sweeper Truck

» Road Sweeper Truck

10cbm road sweeper vehicle
  • tianjin road sweeper vehicle
  • Dongfeng road sweeper vehicle
  • back view of road sweeper truck
  • water flush on suction plate
  • ash brush on road sweeper
  • special water spray pipe combination
  • high pressure flush pipe
  • flush pipe on road sweeper vehicle
  • suction plate on road sweeper vehicle
  • clw road sweeper vehicle
  • Dongfeng 10 cbm road sweeper vehicle

    1. Model: CLW5160TXSD

    2. Size: 8580X2490X3100

    3. GVW: 16000kg

    4. Engine: Cummins 180hp

    5. Water Tank: 4cbm

    6. Garbage Tank: 6cbm

    enquiry
    • Specifications
    • Truck Working Video

    Dongfeng 10 cbm road sweeper vehicle

    10cbm <a target='_blank' href='http://www.longmatruck.com/road-sweeper-truck'>road sweeper vehicle</a>

    Dongfeng Road Sweeper truck, this cleaning vehicle using the “middle set incompatibility sweep + in the wide suction nozzle (built-in high-pressure spray rod) + in the high-pressure side of the spray rod” operating device layout. With road cleaning, road washing, high-pressure cleaning, curb scrubbing, garbage collection, sewage recovery, high-pressure spray and road wall cleaning, such as a variety of operating functions.

    tianjin <a target='_blank' href='http://www.longmatruck.com/road-sweeper-truck'>road sweeper vehicle</a>

    Dongfeng Cleaning vehicle using advanced intelligent control mode, when the operation, only select the operating mode, the operation of the start-up and shutdown by the program automatic control. Operating mode by the whole wash sweep as car, left sweep as car, right sweep car, full sweep road operation, left Sweep road operation, right Sweep road operation and pure suction and other operating modes.

    ash brush on road sweeper

    Dongfeng Cleaning Vehicle adopts the double suction nozzle, suction mouth diameter up to 180mm. The built-in long row high-pressure water jet rod from the ground clearance is small, the flow force is big, can direct sewage to suction mouth, less work splash, sewage suction rate is high. And according to the road surface sewage, adjust the length of the nozzle to the road surface flushing angle, so that cleaning effect better.

    tianjin <a target='_blank' href='http://www.longmatruck.com/road-sweeper-truck'>road sweeper vehicle</a>

    The auxiliary engine of Dongfeng Sweeper truck drives the clutch, when starting and stopping, the cylinder drive clutch is separated and the delay is joined. The separation and engagement of the clutch is automatically controlled by the electronic control system without manual operation, which can effectively avoid the damage of the fan, high pressure water pump and engine. High-pressure water pump imported from Germany, when the high-pressure pump start and work valve switch, the pump can automatically unload. Through the air circulation, safety valve and overflow valve triple protection, effectively prevent the high pressure pump damage.

    high pressure flush pipe

    An overflow alarm device and a high-pressure spraying and rinsing device are arranged in the waste bin of Dongfeng cleaning vehicle. The overflow alarm device can prevent the overflow from the straw in the sewage operation, cause two times pollution, and the high-pressure spraying cleaning device can automatically clean the sewage box after dumping the rubbish, which greatly reduces the labor intensity of the operator. The rear part of the vehicle is equipped with an automatic coiling and Flushing reel, with a 18m high hose, which can be used to clean the body and other equipment and facilities.

    suction plate on <a target='_blank' href='http://www.longmatruck.com/road-sweeper-truck'>road sweeper vehicle</a>

    Dongfeng Cleaning truck, hydraulic system gear pump using domestic high-quality pumps, reliable performance, valve parts manufacturers are internationally recognized the most professional production of hydraulic components. The hydraulic motor adopts Italy imported motor, and the quality is reliable and guaranteed. The electrical system uses PLC automatic control, the controller uses the German original import brand, the control starts uses the Japanese import product, the United States imports the sensor, the performance is reliable.

    Keywords:
    Road Sweeper Truck , , , , ,

    Enquiry Form ( we will get back you as soon as possible )

    Name:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Message:

    Verification:
    5 + 5 = ?

    Maybe you like also

  • Relations to Chengli

    Longma Truck is one direct subsidiary company of Chengli Group. 

  • Our Products

    Fog Cannon
    Snow Plow/Blower
    Snowmelt Agent Spreader
    Snow Removal Truck
    Dust Suppression Truck

  • Company

    About Us
    News / Blogs
    Successful Cases
    Press & Media
    Awards & Reviews

  • Contact Us

    TEL:+86 722 3801680
    MB:+86 188 72992009
    MAIL:sales@hblmqc.com
    Web:www.longmatruck.com