دونغفنغ تيانلونغ 6×4 الرش مع شاحنة مدفع الضباب

مارس 19, 202105:19:04تعليق
مقدمة

Chassis description of Dongfeng Tianlong 6x4 sprinkler with fog cannon truck

السادس من اليورو 20 الرش cbm دونغفنغ, أحدث معايير الانبعاث, محرك اليورو السادس 290 قوة حصان, تكييف أصلي, الأبواب والنوافذ الكهربائية, مكبح هوائي, مع ABS, العادم الفرامل, تعديل المصباح التلقائي, مثبت السرعة, مسجل القيادة.

Modification instructions of Dongfeng Tianlong 6x4 sprinkler with fog cannon truck

ال 20- يتكون خزان cbm من صفيحة فولاذية بسماكة 5 مم, حجم الخزان 12 طن, وهي مجهزة بمضخة رش خاصة عالية الطاقة. أمامي (رذاذ) والرش الخلفي, مع رذاذ جانبي, منصة العمل الخلفية, يتم تثبيت مسدس الضغط العالي بالرش الأخضر على المنصة (يمكن ضبط شكل رش المسدس على التوالي, مطر غزير, أمطار معتدلة, رذاذ, يمكن استدارة البندقية 360 درجات, النطاق ≧ 25 متر). مع صمام الجاذبية وواجهة النار. بمضخة ذاتية التحضير, يمكن ضخ المياه أو تعبئتها من صنبور الإطفاء. The rear working platform can be equipped with a minimum 30-meter fog cannon or a 60-meter or 80-meter fog cannon.

Detailed description of Dongfeng Tianlong 6x4 sprinkler with fog cannon truck

السادس من اليورو 20 متر مكعب رش دونغفنغ , أحدث معايير الانبعاث, محرك اليورو السادس 290 قوة حصان, تكييف أصلي, الأبواب والنوافذ الكهربائية, مكبح هوائي, مع ABS, العادم الفرامل, تعديل المصباح التلقائي, مثبت السرعة, مسجل القيادة. إذا كان هناك حماية بيئية, لا توجد ضريبة على قيمة الشراء إذا كان هناك إعفاء

ال 20- يتكون خزان cbm من صفيحة فولاذية بسماكة 5 مم, حجم الخزان 12 طن, وهي مجهزة بمضخة رش خاصة عالية الطاقة. أمامي (رذاذ) والرش الخلفي, مع رذاذ جانبي, منصة العمل الخلفية, يتم تثبيت مسدس الضغط العالي بالرش الأخضر على المنصة (يمكن ضبط شكل رش المسدس على التوالي, مطر غزير, أمطار معتدلة, رذاذ, يمكن استدارة البندقية 360 درجات, النطاق ≧ 25 متر). مع صمام الجاذبية وواجهة النار. بمضخة ذاتية التحضير, يمكن ضخ المياه أو تعبئتها من صنبور الإطفاء. The rear working platform can be equipped with a minimum 30-meter fog cannon or a 60-meter or 80-meter fog cannon.

 

HD pictures of Dongfeng Tianlong 6x4 sprinkler with fog cannon truck

Dongfeng Tianlong 6x4 sprinkler with fog cannon truck
Dongfeng Tianlong 6x4 sprinkler with fog cannon truck
Dongfeng Tianlong 6x4 sprinkler with fog cannon truck
Dongfeng Tianlong 6x4 sprinkler with fog cannon truck

illustrate in detail of Dongfeng Tianlong 6x4 sprinkler with fog cannon truck

السادس من اليورو 20 الرش cbm دونغفنغ, أحدث معايير الانبعاث, محرك اليورو السادس 290 قوة حصان, تكييف أصلي, الأبواب والنوافذ الكهربائية, مكبح هوائي, مع ABS, العادم الفرامل, تعديل المصباح التلقائي, مثبت السرعة, مسجل القيادة. ال 20- يتكون خزان cbm من صفيحة فولاذية بسماكة 5 مم, حجم الخزان 12 طن, وهي مجهزة بمضخة رش خاصة عالية الطاقة. أمامي (رذاذ) والرش الخلفي, مع رذاذ جانبي, منصة العمل الخلفية, يتم تثبيت مسدس الضغط العالي بالرش الأخضر على المنصة (يمكن ضبط شكل رش المسدس على التوالي, مطر غزير, أمطار معتدلة, رذاذ, يمكن استدارة البندقية 360 درجات, النطاق ≧ 25 متر). مع صمام الجاذبية وواجهة النار. بمضخة ذاتية التحضير, يمكن ضخ المياه أو تعبئتها من صنبور الإطفاء. The rear working platform can be equipped with a minimum 30-meter fog cannon or a 60-meter or 80-meter fog cannon.

مرحبًا بكم في شركة Chengli Special Automobile Co. ، Ltd., أي أسئلة تواصل معنا عبر: sales@chengli.co
مجهول

تعليق

مستخدم إنترنت مجهول املأ المعلومات

Dongfeng Tianlong 6×4 sprinkler with fog cannon truck

19 3 月, 202105:19:04评论
Introduction

Chassis description of Dongfeng Tianlong 6x4 sprinkler with fog cannon truck

Euro Sixth 20 cbm Dongfeng sprinkler, the latest emission standards, Euro Sixth engine 290 horsepower, original air conditioning, electric doors and windows, air brake, with ABS, exhaust brake, automatic headlight adjustment, cruise control, driving recorder.

Modification instructions of Dongfeng Tianlong 6x4 sprinkler with fog cannon truck

The 20- cbm tank is made of 5mm thick truck bon steel plate, the tank volume is 12 tons, and it is equipped with a high-power special sprinkler pump. Front (spray) and rear spray, with side spray, rear working platform, green sprinkler high-pressure gun is installed on the platform (the spray shape of the gun can be adjusted to straight, heavy rain, moderate rain, drizzle, the gun can be rotated 360 degrees, the range is ≧ 25 meters). With gravity valve and fire interface. With self-priming pump, water can be pumped or filled from the fire hydrant. The rear working platform can be equipped with a minimum 30-meter fog cannon or a 60-meter or 80-meter fog cannon.

Detailed description of Dongfeng Tianlong 6x4 sprinkler with fog cannon truck

Euro Sixth 20 cbm Dongfeng sprinkler , the latest emission standards, Euro Sixth engine 290 horsepower, original air conditioning, electric doors and windows, air brake, with ABS, exhaust brake, automatic headlight adjustment, cruise control, driving recorder. If there is environmental protection, there is no purchase value tax if there is exemption

The 20- cbm tank is made of 5mm thick truck bon steel plate, the tank volume is 12 tons, and it is equipped with a high-power special sprinkler pump. Front (spray) and rear spray, with side spray, rear working platform, green sprinkler high-pressure gun is installed on the platform (the spray shape of the gun can be adjusted to straight, heavy rain, moderate rain, drizzle, the gun can be rotated 360 degrees, the range is ≧ 25 meters). With gravity valve and fire interface. With self-priming pump, water can be pumped or filled from the fire hydrant. The rear working platform can be equipped with a minimum 30-meter fog cannon or a 60-meter or 80-meter fog cannon.

 

HD pictures of Dongfeng Tianlong 6x4 sprinkler with fog cannon truck

Dongfeng Tianlong 6×4 sprinkler with fog cannon truck
Dongfeng Tianlong 6×4 sprinkler with fog cannon truck
Dongfeng Tianlong 6×4 sprinkler with fog cannon truck
Dongfeng Tianlong 6×4 sprinkler with fog cannon truck

illustrate in detail of Dongfeng Tianlong 6x4 sprinkler with fog cannon truck

Euro Sixth 20 cbm Dongfeng sprinkler, the latest emission standards, Euro Sixth engine 290 horsepower, original air conditioning, electric doors and windows, air brake, with ABS, exhaust brake, automatic headlight adjustment, cruise control, driving recorder. The 20- cbm tank is made of 5mm thick truck bon steel plate, the tank volume is 12 tons, and it is equipped with a high-power special sprinkler pump. Front (spray) and rear spray, with side spray, rear working platform, green sprinkler high-pressure gun is installed on the platform (the spray shape of the gun can be adjusted to straight, heavy rain, moderate rain, drizzle, the gun can be rotated 360 degrees, the range is ≧ 25 meters). With gravity valve and fire interface. With self-priming pump, water can be pumped or filled from the fire hydrant. The rear working platform can be equipped with a minimum 30-meter fog cannon or a 60-meter or 80-meter fog cannon.

Welcome to Chengli Special Automobile Co.,Ltd, any questions contact us via: sales@chengli.co
匿名

发表评论

匿名网友 填写信息