最佳中国汽车供应商!

新闻

» 新闻

程力出席了第15届 2018 巴基斯坦进出口商品交易会

三月 28, 2018

2018 巴基斯坦进出口商品交易会程力集团外贸部经理杨力 (左边的一个) 作为主席台嘉宾和组委会领导亲切交谈.

中国巴基斯坦商务合作

继国家政策的步骤, 程力集团积极实施走出去战略, 在卡拉奇的巴基斯坦港口城市程力压力容器外经贸主管部门参加的第15届 2018 巴基斯坦进出口商品交易会和博览会ITIF.

湖北程力出席巴基斯坦进出口商品交易会

先生. 曼苏尔 侯赛因 Wossen, 部长行业 贸易 巴基斯坦, Chengli 展车

2018 巴基斯坦进出口商品交易会

外贸 经理 热烈 介绍 Chengli 公司 模型 对于 顾客
承载着 “中国 - 巴基斯坦经济走廊, 一路上,” 建设的主题, 历时 3 巴基斯坦进出口商品交易会和博览会ITIF由中国中心国际经济技术交流与巴基斯坦贸易发展局由北京世博国际展览有限公司联合主办的天, 公司. 公司主要承办. 这是有史以来双方在中国举办的规模最大,最富有成果的展示交流与合作活动, 它也是一个新的机会和新的前景,推动我国进入巴基斯坦和落实 “一路上” 战略之旅.
Chengli at 2018 巴基斯坦进出口商品交易会
世博会云集业界专家,学者, 政府机构负责, 总投资和贸易谈判, 会议论坛, 展览展示超过 10 具体活动, 关于室内和室外展区 50,000 平方米, 从中国共, 美国, 德国, 意大利, 韩国, 伊朗, Hong Kong, 更多 800 参展商来自超过 20 国家和地区, 如台湾, 出席了超过 60,000 来自世界各地的专业观众.
CLW在组 2018 巴基斯坦进出口商品交易会
中国的 300 参展商来自多个领域, 如建材, 五金工具, 建材机械, 工程机械, 农业, 物流设备, 电力新能源装备, 泵阀, 包装机械, 特种车辆, 摩托车电动车汽车零部件产业, 汽车等行业. 程力集团为湖北集团的代表和重汽集团, 照片汽车, 长安汽车集团, Lifan automobile, 山河智能装备集团, 如一些车辆和特种车辆显示的, 现场的人流量谈判.
巴基斯坦中国企业高峰会 2018
由于程力集团的代表, 外贸经理杨力亦在会议美丽Andefficient生活在巴基斯坦的代表代表 (建设一个美丽的,高效的巴基斯坦), 表达了程力集团的产品积极参与巴基斯坦的民族构成决定, 赢得了与会代表的掌声.
在本次展会, 程力集团与多家本地客户签订了意向书, 在不远的将来, 会有更多的承力的制造和中国制造业参与和服务于巴基斯坦的建设和发展. 在展览, 后程力专用蒸汽已被追捧, 成为中国和巴基斯坦之间的友谊的桥梁和纽带, 添加光彩的国家战略 “一路”.
关键词:
新闻 , , , ,

也许你也喜欢

  • 程力集团关系

    龙马汽车 程力集团的全资子公司.

  • 我们的产品

    雾炮
    雪犁/鼓风机
    融雪撒布机
    除雪车
    降尘车

  • 公司

    关于我们
    新闻 / 博客
    成功案例
    新闻 & 媒体
    奖项 & 评测

  • 联系我们

    电话:+86 722 3881680
    手机:+86 188 72992009
    邮件: sales@longmatruck.com
    网址:www.longmatruck.com

Chengli attended the 15th 2018 Pakistan import and Export commodities fair

28 3 月, 201802:14:22评论

Chengli attended the 15th 2018 Pakistan import and Export commodities fairChengli Group Foreign Trade manager Yang Li (left one) as the podium special guests and the organizing committee leaders cordial conversation.

Chengli attended the 15th 2018 Pakistan import and Export commodities fair

Following the national policy step, Cheng Li Group actively implement the strategy of going out, chengli pressure vessel Foreign Trade department in the Pakistani port city of Karachi participated in the 15th session of the 2018 Pakistan import and Export Commodities fair and itif exposition.

Chengli attended the 15th 2018 Pakistan import and Export commodities fair

Mr. Mansour Hussein Wossen, Minister of Industry and Trade of Pakistan, took theChengli exhibition vehicle

Chengli attended the 15th 2018 Pakistan import and Export commodities fair

Foreign Trade manager Yang Li warmly introduce Chengli company model for customers
truck rying the "China-Pakistan Economic corridor, along the way," the theme of the construction, lasted 3 days of the Pakistan Import and export Commodities fair and itif exposition by the Chinese Center for International Economic and technological exchange and the Pakistan Trade Development Bureau jointly sponsored by the Beijing World Expo International Exhibition Co., Ltd. Company contractors. This is the largest and most fruitful exhibition exchange and cooperation event ever held by both sides in China, and it is also a new opportunity and a new prospect to promote our Euro into Pakistan and implement the "All along the way" strategic journey.
Chengli attended the 15th 2018 Pakistan import and Export commodities fair
Expo gathered industry experts and scholars, government agencies in charge, a total of investment and trade talks, conference forums, exhibitions show more than 10 specific activities, indoor and outdoor exhibition area of about 50,000 cbm meters, a total from China, the United States, Germany, Italy, Korea, Iran, Hong Kong, More than 800 exhibitors from more than 20 countries and regions, such as Taiwan, attended more than 60,000 professional visitors from all over the world.
Chengli attended the 15th 2018 Pakistan import and Export commodities fair
China's 300 exhibitors from a number of areas, such as building materials, hardware tools, building materials machinery, construction machinery, agriculture, logistics equipment, power new energy equipment, pump valves, packaging machinery, special vehicles, motorcycle electric vehicle auto parts industry, automobile and other industries. Cheng Li Group for the representative of the Hubei Group and Heavy Steam Group, Foton Automobile, Changan Automobile Group, Lifan automobile, sunward Intelligent Equipment Group, such as a number of vehicles and special vehicles to display, on-site flow of people and negotiations.
Chengli attended the 15th 2018 Pakistan import and Export commodities fair
As a representative of Cheng Li Group, the foreign Trade manager Yang Li was also represented at the Conference by the representative of the beautiful Andefficient Life in Pakistan (building a beautiful and efficient Pakistan), Expressed the Cheng Li Group products actively participate in Pakistan's national construction determination, won the applause of delegates.
In this exhibition, Cheng Li Group and several local customers signed a letter of intent, in the near future, there will be more Chengli manufacturing and Chinese manufacturing participation and service in Pakistan's construction and development. At the exhibition, Chengli special Steam has been sought after, becoming the bridge and link of the friendship between China and Pakistan, adding glory to the national strategy of "all the way".

Welcome to Chengli Special Automobile Co.,Ltd, any questions contact us via: sales@chengli.co
匿名

发表评论

匿名网友 填写信息