أفضل الصين شاحنة المورد!

أخبار

» أخبار

حضر تشنغ لي و15 2018 باكستان استيراد وتصدير السلع المعرض

مارس 28, 2018

2018 باكستان استيراد وتصدير السلع المعرضلى يانغ مدير تشنغ لي مجموعة التجارة الخارجية (الأيسر واحد) كضيوف خاص المنصة وقادة اللجنة المنظمة الاحاديث الودية.

التعاون فى مجال الاعمال الصين باكستان

بعد الخطوة سياسة وطنية, تشنغ لى المجموعة تعمل بنشاط على تنفيذ استراتيجية الخروج, شارك تشنغ لي أوعية الضغط قسم التجارة الخارجية في مدينة كراتشي الباكستانية في الدورة ال15 ل 2018 باكستان استيراد وتصدير السلع معرض ومعرض itif.

حضر تشنغ لي استيراد السلع والتصدير باكستان المعرض

السيد. منصور حسين Wossen, وزير من صناعة و تجارة من باكستان, أخذ التشنغ لي سيارة المعرض

2018 باكستان استيراد وتصدير السلع المعرض

التجارة الخارجية مدير التي في بحرارة تقديم تشنغ لي شركة نموذج إلى عن على الزبائن
تحمل “الصين وباكستان الممر الاقتصادي, على طول الطريق,” موضوع البناء, استمر 3 أيام المعرض باكستان استيراد وتصدير السلع عادل وitif من قبل المركز الصيني للتبادل التكنولوجي مكتب تنمية التجارة باكستان برعاية مشتركة من قبل معرض اكسبو العالمى فى شركة بكين الدولي للمعارض الاقتصادية الدولية وو, المحدودة. شركة المقاولون. هذا هو الأكبر والأكثر المثمر الصرف المعرض والتعاون الحدث الذي عقد من أي وقت مضى من قبل الجانبين في الصين, وإنما هو أيضا فرصة جديدة وآفاق جديدة لتعزيز بلدنا إلى باكستان وتنفيذ “على طول الطريق” رحلة الاستراتيجية.
تشنغ لي في 2018 باكستان استيراد وتصدير السلع المعرض
تجمع المعرض خبراء الصناعة والعلماء, الجهات الحكومية المسؤولة, ما مجموعه محادثات الاستثمار والتجارة, منتديات مؤتمر, تظهر المعارض أكثر من 10 أنشطة محددة, مساحة المعرض داخلية وخارجية من حول 50,000 متر مربع, مجموعه من الصين, الولايات المتحدة, ألمانيا, إيطاليا, كوريا, إيران, هونغ كونغ, أكثر من 800 عارض من أكثر من 20 الدول والمناطق, مثل تايوان, حضر أكثر من 60,000 زوار المحترفين من جميع أنحاء العالم.
مجموعة CLW في 2018 باكستان استيراد وتصدير السلع المعرض
الصين 300 عارضا من عدد من المناطق, مثل مواد البناء, أدوات الأجهزة, ماكينات مواد البناء, آلات البناء, الزراعة, المعدات اللوجستية, معدات الطاقة الجديدة السلطة, صمامات مضخة, آلات التعبئة والتغليف, المركبات الخاصة, دراجة نارية سيارة كهربائية صناعة قطع غيار السيارات, السيارات وغيرها من الصناعات. المجموعة لى شينغ للممثل مجموعة هوبى والمجموعة البخارية الثقيلة, صور سيارات, المجموعة تشانجان للسيارات, ليفان السيارات, ذكي باتجاه الشمس المجموعة معدات, مثل عدد من المركبات والسيارات الخاصة لعرضه, تدفق في الموقع من الناس والمفاوضات.
باكستان قمة اعمال الصين 2018
كممثل للتشنغ لى المجموعة, كان يمثل لى يانغ مدير التجارة الخارجية أيضا في المؤتمر ممثل Andefficient الحياة الجميلة في باكستان (بناء باكستان جميلة وفعالة), أعرب المنتجات تشنغ لى المجموعة المشاركة بنشاط في تحديد البناء الوطني في باكستان, فاز تصفيق المندوبين.
في هذا المعرض, وقعت تشنغ المجموعة لي والعديد من العملاء المحليين خطاب نوايا, في المستقبل القريب, سيكون هناك مزيد من التصنيع تشنغ لي، والمشاركة التصنيع الصينية والخدمية في البناء والتنمية باكستان. في المعرض, وقد سعى تشنغ لي البخار خاص بعد, يصبح الجسر وصلة من الصداقة بين الصين وباكستان, مضيفا المجد للاستراتيجية الوطنية لل “طوال الطريق”.
الكلمات الدالة:
أخبار , , , ,

ربما تريد أيضا

  • العلاقات إلى تشنغ لي

    Longma شاحنة واحدة دirect شركة تابعة لمجموعة تشنغ لي.

  • منتجاتنا

    مدفع الضباب
    الثلج المحراث / المنفاخ
    ذوبان الثلوج وكيل الموزعة
    الثلوج شاحنة إزالة
    الغبار قمع شاحنة

  • شركة

    معلومات عنا
    أخبار / المدونات
    حالات ناجحة
    صحافة & وسائل الإعلام
    جوائز & التعليقات

  • اتصل بنا

    TEL:+86 722 3881680
    MB:+86 188 72992009
    بريد: sales@longmatruck.com
    شبكة:www.longmatruck.com

Chengli attended the 15th 2018 Pakistan import and Export commodities fair

28 3 月, 201802:14:22评论

Chengli attended the 15th 2018 Pakistan import and Export commodities fairChengli Group Foreign Trade manager Yang Li (left one) as the podium special guests and the organizing committee leaders cordial conversation.

Chengli attended the 15th 2018 Pakistan import and Export commodities fair

Following the national policy step, Cheng Li Group actively implement the strategy of going out, chengli pressure vessel Foreign Trade department in the Pakistani port city of Karachi participated in the 15th session of the 2018 Pakistan import and Export Commodities fair and itif exposition.

Chengli attended the 15th 2018 Pakistan import and Export commodities fair

Mr. Mansour Hussein Wossen, Minister of Industry and Trade of Pakistan, took theChengli exhibition vehicle

Chengli attended the 15th 2018 Pakistan import and Export commodities fair

Foreign Trade manager Yang Li warmly introduce Chengli company model for customers
truck rying the "China-Pakistan Economic corridor, along the way," the theme of the construction, lasted 3 days of the Pakistan Import and export Commodities fair and itif exposition by the Chinese Center for International Economic and technological exchange and the Pakistan Trade Development Bureau jointly sponsored by the Beijing World Expo International Exhibition Co., Ltd. Company contractors. This is the largest and most fruitful exhibition exchange and cooperation event ever held by both sides in China, and it is also a new opportunity and a new prospect to promote our Euro into Pakistan and implement the "All along the way" strategic journey.
Chengli attended the 15th 2018 Pakistan import and Export commodities fair
Expo gathered industry experts and scholars, government agencies in charge, a total of investment and trade talks, conference forums, exhibitions show more than 10 specific activities, indoor and outdoor exhibition area of about 50,000 cbm meters, a total from China, the United States, Germany, Italy, Korea, Iran, Hong Kong, More than 800 exhibitors from more than 20 countries and regions, such as Taiwan, attended more than 60,000 professional visitors from all over the world.
Chengli attended the 15th 2018 Pakistan import and Export commodities fair
China's 300 exhibitors from a number of areas, such as building materials, hardware tools, building materials machinery, construction machinery, agriculture, logistics equipment, power new energy equipment, pump valves, packaging machinery, special vehicles, motorcycle electric vehicle auto parts industry, automobile and other industries. Cheng Li Group for the representative of the Hubei Group and Heavy Steam Group, Foton Automobile, Changan Automobile Group, Lifan automobile, sunward Intelligent Equipment Group, such as a number of vehicles and special vehicles to display, on-site flow of people and negotiations.
Chengli attended the 15th 2018 Pakistan import and Export commodities fair
As a representative of Cheng Li Group, the foreign Trade manager Yang Li was also represented at the Conference by the representative of the beautiful Andefficient Life in Pakistan (building a beautiful and efficient Pakistan), Expressed the Cheng Li Group products actively participate in Pakistan's national construction determination, won the applause of delegates.
In this exhibition, Cheng Li Group and several local customers signed a letter of intent, in the near future, there will be more Chengli manufacturing and Chinese manufacturing participation and service in Pakistan's construction and development. At the exhibition, Chengli special Steam has been sought after, becoming the bridge and link of the friendship between China and Pakistan, adding glory to the national strategy of "all the way".

Welcome to Chengli Special Automobile Co.,Ltd, any questions contact us via: sales@chengli.co
匿名

发表评论

匿名网友 填写信息