الصين دونغفنغ الضباب مدفع شاحنة مع 12 خزان طن

مارس 19, 202105:46:04تعليق
مقدمة

وصف الشاسيه الصين Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 خزان طن

شركة Dongfeng Motor Co., المحدودة. الهيكل الأصلي, 3950قاعدة عجلات مم, يمكن تكوين محرك Dongfeng Guo-6 مع Yuchai 200 حصانا و Cummins 210 قوة حصان, 6-ناقل الحركة, 295/80إطارات R22.5, 250 إطار طبقة مزدوجة, مكيف هواء أصلي, الأبواب والنوافذ الكهربائية , فرامل الهواء, مع ABS, العادم الفرامل, تعديل المصباح التلقائي.

تعليمات التعديل الصين Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 خزان طن

الخزان مصنوع من صفيحة من الصلب بسماكة 5 مم, حجم الخزان 12 طن, وهي مجهزة بمضخة رش خاصة عالية الطاقة. أمامي (رذاذ) والرش الخلفي, مع رذاذ جانبي, منصة العمل الخلفية, يتم تثبيت مسدس الضغط العالي بالرش الأخضر على المنصة (يمكن ضبط شكل رش المسدس على التوالي, مطر غزير, أمطار معتدلة, رذاذ, يمكن استدارة البندقية 360 درجات, النطاق ≧ 25 متر). مع صمام الجاذبية وواجهة النار. بمضخة ذاتية التحضير, يمكن ضخ المياه أو تعبئتها من صنبور الإطفاء. The rear working platform can be equipped with a minimum 50-meter fog cannon or a 60-meter or 80-meter fog cannon.

وصف مفصل الصين دونغفنغ الضباب المدفع شاحنة مع 12 خزان طن

دونغفنغ شركة موتور, المحدودة. الهيكل الأصلي, 3950قاعدة عجلات مم, يمكن تكوين محرك Dongfeng Guo-6 مع Yuchai 200 حصانا و Cummins 210 قوة حصان, 6-ناقل الحركة, 295/80إطارات R22.5, 250 إطار طبقة مزدوجة, مكيف هواء أصلي, الأبواب والنوافذ الكهربائية , فرامل الهواء, مع ABS, العادم الفرامل, تعديل المصباح التلقائي.

الخزان مصنوع من صفيحة من الصلب بسماكة 5 مم, حجم الخزان 12 طن, وهي مجهزة بمضخة رش خاصة عالية الطاقة. أمامي (رذاذ) والرش الخلفي, مع رذاذ جانبي, منصة العمل الخلفية, يتم تثبيت مسدس الضغط العالي بالرش الأخضر على المنصة (يمكن ضبط شكل رش المسدس على التوالي, مطر غزير, أمطار معتدلة, رذاذ, يمكن استدارة البندقية 360 درجات, النطاق ≧ 25 متر). مع صمام الجاذبية وواجهة النار. بمضخة ذاتية التحضير, يمكن ضخ المياه أو تعبئتها من صنبور الإطفاء. The rear working platform can be equipped with a minimum 50-meter fog cannon or a 60-meter or 80-meter fog cannon.

 

صور عالية الدقة الصين دونغفنغ الضباب مدفع شاحنة مع 12 خزان طن

China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 Tons tank
China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 Tons tank
China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 Tons tank

توضيح بالتفصيل الصين دونغفنغ الضباب المدفع شاحنة مع 12 خزان طن

شركة Dongfeng Motor Co., المحدودة. الهيكل الأصلي, 3950قاعدة عجلات مم, يمكن تكوين محرك Dongfeng Guo-6 مع Yuchai 200 حصانا و Cummins 210 قوة حصان, 6-ناقل الحركة, 295/80إطارات R22.5, 250 إطار طبقة مزدوجة, مكيف هواء أصلي, الأبواب والنوافذ الكهربائية , فرامل الهواء, مع ABS, العادم الفرامل, تعديل المصباح التلقائي. الخزان مصنوع من صفيحة من الصلب بسماكة 5 مم, حجم الخزان 12 طن, وهي مجهزة بمضخة رش خاصة عالية الطاقة. أمامي (رذاذ) والرش الخلفي, مع رذاذ جانبي, منصة العمل الخلفية, يتم تثبيت مسدس الضغط العالي بالرش الأخضر على المنصة (يمكن ضبط شكل رش المسدس على التوالي, مطر غزير, أمطار معتدلة, رذاذ, يمكن استدارة البندقية 360 درجات, النطاق ≧ 25 متر). مع صمام الجاذبية وواجهة النار. بمضخة ذاتية التحضير, يمكن ضخ المياه أو تعبئتها من صنبور الإطفاء. The rear working platform can be equipped with a minimum 50-meter fog cannon or a 60-meter or 80-meter fog cannon.

مرحبًا بكم في شركة Chengli Special Automobile Co. ، Ltd., أي أسئلة تواصل معنا عبر: sales@chengli.co
مجهول

تعليق

مستخدم إنترنت مجهول املأ المعلومات

The Best China Truck Supplier!
+86 18872992009    
EnglishDeutschEspañolFrançaisPortuguêsРусскийالعربيةবাংলা

Dust Suppression Truck

» Dust Suppression Truck

  • China Sixth Dongfeng 70m Fog Cannon Truck Manufacturers 12 Tons Sprinkler Dust Suppression Truck Spot Price Picture
  • China Sixth Dongfeng 70m Fog Cannon Truck Manufacturers 12 Tons Sprinkler Dust Suppression Truck Spot Price Picture
  • China Sixth Dongfeng 70m Fog Cannon Truck Manufacturers 12 Tons Sprinkler Dust Suppression Truck Spot Price Picture
  • China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 Tons tank

    1. Brand: Dongfeng D9

    2. Engine: Cummins

    3. Tank: 12 tons

    4. Fog cannon: CLW-70

    5. Generator: Diesel

    enquiry
    • Specifications
    Introduction

    Chassis description China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 Tons tank

    Dongfeng Motor Co., Ltd. original chassis, 3950MM wheelbase, Dongfeng Guo-6 engine can be configured with Yuchai 200 horsepower and Cummins 210 horsepower, 6-gear box, 295/80R22.5 tires, 250 double-layer frame, original air conditioner, electric doors and windows , Air brake, with ABS, exhaust brake, automatic headlight adjustment.

    Modification instructions China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 Tons tank

    The tank is made of 5mm thick truck bon steel plate, the tank volume is 12 tons, and it is equipped with a high-power special sprinkler pump. Front (spray) and rear spray, with side spray, rear working platform, green sprinkler high-pressure gun is installed on the platform (the spray shape of the gun can be adjusted to straight, heavy rain, moderate rain, drizzle, the gun can be rotated 360 degrees, the range is ≧ 25 meters). With gravity valve and fire interface. With self-priming pump, water can be pumped or filled from the fire hydrant. The rear working platform can be equipped with a minimum 50-meter fog cannon or a 60-meter or 80-meter fog cannon.

    Detailed description China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 Tons tank

    Dongfeng Motor Co., Ltd. original chassis, 3950MM wheelbase, Dongfeng Guo-6 engine can be configured with Yuchai 200 horsepower and Cummins 210 horsepower, 6-gear box, 295/80R22.5 tires, 250 double-layer frame, original air conditioner, electric doors and windows , Air brake, with ABS, exhaust brake, automatic headlight adjustment.

    The tank is made of 5mm thick truck bon steel plate, the tank volume is 12 tons, and it is equipped with a high-power special sprinkler pump. Front (spray) and rear spray, with side spray, rear working platform, green sprinkler high-pressure gun is installed on the platform (the spray shape of the gun can be adjusted to straight, heavy rain, moderate rain, drizzle, the gun can be rotated 360 degrees, the range is ≧ 25 meters). With gravity valve and fire interface. With self-priming pump, water can be pumped or filled from the fire hydrant. The rear working platform can be equipped with a minimum 50-meter fog cannon or a 60-meter or 80-meter fog cannon.

     

    HD pictures China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 Tons tank

    China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 Tons tank
    China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 Tons tank
    China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 Tons tank

    illustrate in detail China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 Tons tank

    Dongfeng Motor Co., Ltd. original chassis, 3950MM wheelbase, Dongfeng Guo-6 engine can be configured with Yuchai 200 horsepower and Cummins 210 horsepower, 6-gear box, 295/80R22.5 tires, 250 double-layer frame, original air conditioner, electric doors and windows , Air brake, with ABS, exhaust brake, automatic headlight adjustment. The tank is made of 5mm thick truck bon steel plate, the tank volume is 12 tons, and it is equipped with a high-power special sprinkler pump. Front (spray) and rear spray, with side spray, rear working platform, green sprinkler high-pressure gun is installed on the platform (the spray shape of the gun can be adjusted to straight, heavy rain, moderate rain, drizzle, the gun can be rotated 360 degrees, the range is ≧ 25 meters). With gravity valve and fire interface. With self-priming pump, water can be pumped or filled from the fire hydrant. The rear working platform can be equipped with a minimum 50-meter fog cannon or a 60-meter or 80-meter fog cannon.
    Keywords:
    Dust Suppression Truck , , , , , ,

    Enquiry Form ( we will get back you as soon as possible )

    Name:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Phone:
    *
    Messenger:
    *
    Message:

    Verification:
    4 + 7 = ?

    Maybe you like also

  • Relations to Chengli

    The factory is one direct subsidiary company of Chengli Group. 

  • Our Products

    Fog Cannon
    Snow Plow/Blower
    Snowmelt Agent Spreader
    Snow Removal Truck
    Dust Suppression Truck

  • Company

    About Us
    News / Blogs
    Successful Cases
    Press & Media
    Awards & Reviews

  • Contact Us

    TEL:+86 722 7113456
    MB:+86 188 72992009
    MAIL: sales@cl-spv.com
    Web:www.longmatruck.com