Китай Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck с 12 Тонн танк

Март 19, 202105:46:04Комментарий
Вступление

Описание шасси China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck с 12 Тонн танк

Dongfeng Motor Co., Ltd. оригинальное шасси, 3950Колесная база MM, Двигатель Dongfeng Guo-6 можно настроить с Yuchai 200 лошадиных сил и Cummins 210 Лошадиные силы, 6-коробка передач, 295/80Шины R22.5, 250 двухслойный каркас, оригинальный кондиционер, электрические двери и окна , Пневматический тормоз, с АБС, выхлопной тормоз, автоматическая регулировка фар.

Инструкция по модификации China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck с 12 Тонн танк

Резервуар изготовлен из стального листа грузовика толщиной 5 мм., объем бака 12 тонны, и оснащен мощным специальным спринклерным насосом.. Передний (спрей) и задний спрей, с боковым распылителем, задняя рабочая платформа, на платформе установлен зеленый спринклерный пистолет высокого давления (форму струи пистолета можно отрегулировать до прямой, ливень, небольшой дождь, изморось, пистолет можно вращать 360 градусы, диапазон ≧ 25 метры). С гравитационным клапаном и противопожарным интерфейсом. С самовсасывающим насосом, воду можно перекачивать или заливать из пожарного крана. The rear working platform can be equipped with a minimum 50-meter fog cannon or a 60-meter or 80-meter fog cannon.

Подробное описание China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck с 12 Тонн танк

Dongfeng Motor Co., Ltd. оригинальное шасси, 3950Колесная база MM, Двигатель Dongfeng Guo-6 можно настроить с Yuchai 200 лошадиных сил и Cummins 210 Лошадиные силы, 6-коробка передач, 295/80Шины R22.5, 250 двухслойный каркас, оригинальный кондиционер, электрические двери и окна , Пневматический тормоз, с АБС, выхлопной тормоз, автоматическая регулировка фар.

Резервуар изготовлен из стального листа грузовика толщиной 5 мм., объем бака 12 тонны, и оснащен мощным специальным спринклерным насосом.. Передний (спрей) и задний спрей, с боковым распылителем, задняя рабочая платформа, на платформе установлен зеленый спринклерный пистолет высокого давления (форму струи пистолета можно отрегулировать до прямой, ливень, небольшой дождь, изморось, пистолет можно вращать 360 градусы, диапазон ≧ 25 метры). С гравитационным клапаном и противопожарным интерфейсом. С самовсасывающим насосом, воду можно перекачивать или заливать из пожарного крана. The rear working platform can be equipped with a minimum 50-meter fog cannon or a 60-meter or 80-meter fog cannon.

 

HD картинки China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck с 12 Тонн танк

China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 Tons tank
China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 Tons tank
China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 Tons tank

проиллюстрировать подробно China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck с 12 Тонн танк

Dongfeng Motor Co., Ltd. оригинальное шасси, 3950Колесная база MM, Двигатель Dongfeng Guo-6 можно настроить с Yuchai 200 лошадиных сил и Cummins 210 Лошадиные силы, 6-коробка передач, 295/80Шины R22.5, 250 двухслойный каркас, оригинальный кондиционер, электрические двери и окна , Пневматический тормоз, с АБС, выхлопной тормоз, автоматическая регулировка фар. Резервуар изготовлен из стального листа грузовика толщиной 5 мм., объем бака 12 тонны, и оснащен мощным специальным спринклерным насосом.. Передний (спрей) и задний спрей, с боковым распылителем, задняя рабочая платформа, на платформе установлен зеленый спринклерный пистолет высокого давления (форму струи пистолета можно отрегулировать до прямой, ливень, небольшой дождь, изморось, пистолет можно вращать 360 градусы, диапазон ≧ 25 метры). С гравитационным клапаном и противопожарным интерфейсом. С самовсасывающим насосом, воду можно перекачивать или заливать из пожарного крана. The rear working platform can be equipped with a minimum 50-meter fog cannon or a 60-meter or 80-meter fog cannon.

Добро пожаловать в Chengli Special Automobile Co., Ltd., любые вопросы свяжитесь с нами через: sales@chengli.co
анонимный

Комментарий

анонимный пользователь сети Заполните информацию

The Best China Truck Supplier!
+86 18872992009    
EnglishDeutschEspañolFrançaisPortuguêsРусскийالعربيةবাংলা

Dust Suppression Truck

» Dust Suppression Truck

  • China Sixth Dongfeng 70m Fog Cannon Truck Manufacturers 12 Tons Sprinkler Dust Suppression Truck Spot Price Picture
  • China Sixth Dongfeng 70m Fog Cannon Truck Manufacturers 12 Tons Sprinkler Dust Suppression Truck Spot Price Picture
  • China Sixth Dongfeng 70m Fog Cannon Truck Manufacturers 12 Tons Sprinkler Dust Suppression Truck Spot Price Picture
  • China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 Tons tank

    1. Brand: Dongfeng D9

    2. Engine: Cummins

    3. Tank: 12 tons

    4. Fog cannon: CLW-70

    5. Generator: Diesel

    enquiry
    • Specifications
    Introduction

    Chassis description China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 Tons tank

    Dongfeng Motor Co., Ltd. original chassis, 3950MM wheelbase, Dongfeng Guo-6 engine can be configured with Yuchai 200 horsepower and Cummins 210 horsepower, 6-gear box, 295/80R22.5 tires, 250 double-layer frame, original air conditioner, electric doors and windows , Air brake, with ABS, exhaust brake, automatic headlight adjustment.

    Modification instructions China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 Tons tank

    The tank is made of 5mm thick truck bon steel plate, the tank volume is 12 tons, and it is equipped with a high-power special sprinkler pump. Front (spray) and rear spray, with side spray, rear working platform, green sprinkler high-pressure gun is installed on the platform (the spray shape of the gun can be adjusted to straight, heavy rain, moderate rain, drizzle, the gun can be rotated 360 degrees, the range is ≧ 25 meters). With gravity valve and fire interface. With self-priming pump, water can be pumped or filled from the fire hydrant. The rear working platform can be equipped with a minimum 50-meter fog cannon or a 60-meter or 80-meter fog cannon.

    Detailed description China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 Tons tank

    Dongfeng Motor Co., Ltd. original chassis, 3950MM wheelbase, Dongfeng Guo-6 engine can be configured with Yuchai 200 horsepower and Cummins 210 horsepower, 6-gear box, 295/80R22.5 tires, 250 double-layer frame, original air conditioner, electric doors and windows , Air brake, with ABS, exhaust brake, automatic headlight adjustment.

    The tank is made of 5mm thick truck bon steel plate, the tank volume is 12 tons, and it is equipped with a high-power special sprinkler pump. Front (spray) and rear spray, with side spray, rear working platform, green sprinkler high-pressure gun is installed on the platform (the spray shape of the gun can be adjusted to straight, heavy rain, moderate rain, drizzle, the gun can be rotated 360 degrees, the range is ≧ 25 meters). With gravity valve and fire interface. With self-priming pump, water can be pumped or filled from the fire hydrant. The rear working platform can be equipped with a minimum 50-meter fog cannon or a 60-meter or 80-meter fog cannon.

     

    HD pictures China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 Tons tank

    China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 Tons tank
    China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 Tons tank
    China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 Tons tank

    illustrate in detail China Dongfeng Fog Cannon Truck with 12 Tons tank

    Dongfeng Motor Co., Ltd. original chassis, 3950MM wheelbase, Dongfeng Guo-6 engine can be configured with Yuchai 200 horsepower and Cummins 210 horsepower, 6-gear box, 295/80R22.5 tires, 250 double-layer frame, original air conditioner, electric doors and windows , Air brake, with ABS, exhaust brake, automatic headlight adjustment. The tank is made of 5mm thick truck bon steel plate, the tank volume is 12 tons, and it is equipped with a high-power special sprinkler pump. Front (spray) and rear spray, with side spray, rear working platform, green sprinkler high-pressure gun is installed on the platform (the spray shape of the gun can be adjusted to straight, heavy rain, moderate rain, drizzle, the gun can be rotated 360 degrees, the range is ≧ 25 meters). With gravity valve and fire interface. With self-priming pump, water can be pumped or filled from the fire hydrant. The rear working platform can be equipped with a minimum 50-meter fog cannon or a 60-meter or 80-meter fog cannon.
    Keywords:
    Dust Suppression Truck , , , , , ,

    Enquiry Form ( we will get back you as soon as possible )

    Name:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Phone:
    *
    Messenger:
    *
    Message:

    Verification:
    4 + 7 = ?

    Maybe you like also

  • Relations to Chengli

    The factory is one direct subsidiary company of Chengli Group. 

  • Our Products

    Fog Cannon
    Snow Plow/Blower
    Snowmelt Agent Spreader
    Snow Removal Truck
    Dust Suppression Truck

  • Company

    About Us
    News / Blogs
    Successful Cases
    Press & Media
    Awards & Reviews

  • Contact Us

    TEL:+86 722 7113456
    MB:+86 188 72992009
    MAIL: sales@cl-spv.com
    Web:www.longmatruck.com