دونغفنغ 10 خزان متر مكعب شاحنة الغبار قمع

مارس 10, 201806:39:48تعليق

دونغفنغ 10 خزان متر مكعب شاحنة الغبار قمع

دونغفنغ المركبات سلسلة الغبار قمع تجمع الخضراء رش السيارة والرش وظيفة الحشرات في واحد, استخدام جديد مدفع نوع الضباب, يمكن ان تتحرك صعودا وهبوطا, تحت ضغط السائل مضخة مياه ومروحة, الانحلال اثنين يمكن أن يكون للحدائق, البساتين, الأحزمة الخضراء, مقالب القمامة, المناطق الوقاية من الاوبئة للرش المبيدات الحشرية التطهير!

The tank body is made of GB 4mm truck bon steel Plate, الصوت: 10-12 متر مكعب, مزودة بمضخات عالية الطاقة الخاصة, بالطبع شفط العمودي, 6 متر, سقي عرض 14 م, مع واجهة الحمام, رش الجانب, العودة إلى منصة العمل, منصة مثبتة الرش الأخضر الضغط العالي مدفع (يمكن أن تكون 360 درجة دوران, رش دولة يمكن تعديلها في مباشرة, مطر غزير, رذاذ, رذاذ , نطاق > 25 م). هذه هي الوسيلة المثالية للبلدية, الصرف الصحي وبناء الطرق.

تستخدم مركبة رش المبيدات من النوع الجديد مجموعة مولدات البنزين 6KW, شكل عملية ديه دليل أنبوب تحكم رذاذ والقيادة داخلي للتحكم عن بعد أنبوب رذاذ. نوعين, كلها آمنة ومريحة للعملية مع أداء مثالي.
رذاذ الهدف هو درجة عالية من الدقة, تقليل الرش المتكرر, يمكن أن ينقذ فعالية الجرعة والحد من التلوث. كفاءة عالية, مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات, سرعة رذاذ, يمكن أن تعمل أثناء المشي.

قوة دعم: 6-كيلووات على مرحلة واحدة مجموعة البنزين للمولدات
المخدرات مضخة التدفق: 25-29لتر / دقيقة
ضغط العمل: 1.5-3.5الآلام والكروب الذهنية
المدى الضباب: 50-150ل
نطاق: 30-40m مستوى 20-25m عمودي
زاوية الميل: -10° -90 ° (جهاز التحكم)
اسطوانة الهواء درجة أفقية: 360°
مجلس الوزراء حجم: 500L
وحدة الوزن: 500كلغ
بحجم: 140cmx106cmx180cm

هذا النموذج هو مناسبة لأشجار الشارع زارة المناظر الطبيعية, حضانة, حزام أخضر, الغطاء النباتي الحديقة والنباتات الزراعية والغابات, اشجار الغابة, المراعي النباتات رش الأدوية لمنع ومكافحة الآفات والأمراض, ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم في محطات, محطات, المسارح وغيرها من الأماكن العامة ومزارع الماشية, مقالب القمامة ومجموعة متنوعة من تنظيف سطح الطريق والتطهير, لمنع عدوى الوباء, ولكن أيضا لغسل, عمليات الرش ومكافحة الحرائق في حالات الطوارئ. وظائفها الرئيسية هي: المدفعية المضادة للطائرات, نار, الرياح لإرسال مساحة كبيرة من رذاذ عن بعد وظائف أخرى.

 

مرحبًا بكم في شركة Chengli Special Automobile Co. ، Ltd., أي أسئلة تواصل معنا عبر: sales@chengli.co
مجهول

تعليق

مستخدم إنترنت مجهول املأ المعلومات

Dongfeng 10 cbm tank dust suppression truck

10 3 月, 201806:39:48评论

Dongfeng 10 cbm tank dust suppression truck

Dongfeng 10 cbm tank dust suppression truck

Dongfeng series dust suppression vehicles combines green spraying vehicle and spraying insecticide function in one, the use of new type fog cannon, can move up and down, under liquid water pump pressure and fan, the two atomization can be for gardens, orchards, green belts, garbage dumps, epidemic prevention areas for spraying insecticide disinfection!

Dongfeng 10 cbm tank dust suppression truck

The tank body is made of GB 4mm truck bon steel Plate, Volume: 10-12 cubic meters, equipped with special high-power pumps, vertical suction course, 6 meters, watering width of 14 m, with the front of the shower, side spray, back to the work platform, the platform installed green sprinkler high-pressure cannon (can be 360° rotation, spray state can be adjusted into straight, heavy rain, drizzle, drizzle , range > 25 m). This is the ideal vehicle for municipal, sanitation and road construction.

Dongfeng 10 cbm tank dust suppression truck

The new type  pesticide spraying vehicle uses 6KW gasoline Generator set, the Operation form has the manual control spray tube and the driving indoor remote control spray tube. Two types, all are safe and convenient for the process with perfect performance.
Spray target is highly accurate, reduce repetitive spraying, can effectively save the dosage and reduce pollution. High efficiency, wide range of application, spray speed, can work while walking.

Dongfeng 10 cbm tank dust suppression truck

Supporting power: 6-kilowatt single-phase Gasoline Generator Set
Drug Pump Flow: 25-29l/min
Working pressure: 1.5-3.5mpa
Fog Range: 50-150um
Range: Vertical 20-25m level 30-40m
Tilt angle: -10°-90° (remote control)
Air Cylinder horizontal degree: 360°
Cabinet Volume: 500L
Unit Weight: 500Kg
Size: 140cmx106cmx180cm

Dongfeng 10 cbm tank dust suppression truck

This model is suitable for landscaping Department street Trees, nursery, green Belt, park vegetation and agricultural and forestry plants, forest trees, grassland vegetation spraying drugs to prevent and control pests and diseases, can also be used in stations, terminals, theatres and other public places and livestock farms, garbage dumps and a variety of road surface cleaning and disinfection, to prevent epidemic infection, but also for flushing, Sprinkler operations and emergency fire fighting. Its main functions are: Antiaircraft artillery, fire, wind to send a large area of remote spray and other functions.

 

Welcome to Chengli Special Automobile Co.,Ltd, any questions contact us via: sales@chengli.co
匿名

发表评论

匿名网友 填写信息